57th baeksang arts awardsK-ENTERTAINMENT NEWS 

57th Baeksang Arts Awards Winners (2021)

Here is the list of winners for 2021’s Baeksang Arts Awards:

Grand Prize (Daesang) – Movie Category

Director Lee Joon Ik from The Book of Fish

Grand Prize (Daesang) – TV Category

Yoo Jae Suk

Best Film

Samjin Company English Class

Best Drama

Beyond Evil

Baeksang Play Award

We Are (Not) A Joke

Best Actress – Movie

Jeon Jong Seo from Call

Best Actor – Movie

Yoo Ah In from Voice of Silence

Best Actress – TV

Kim So Yeon from The Penthouse: War in Life

Best Actor – TV

Shin Ha Kyun from Beyond Evil

Best Actress – Theatre

Lee Bong Ryun from Hamlet

Best Actor – Theatre

Choi Soon Jin from We Are (Not) A Joke

Best Female Entertainer Award (Variety)

Jang Do Yeon

Best Male Entertainer Award (Variety)

Lee Seung Gi

Tiktok Popularity Award

Kim Seon Ho and Seo Ye Ji

Best Director – Movie

Hong Eui Jung from Voice of Silence

Best Director – TV

Kim Cheol Gyu from Flower of Evil

Best Educational Show

Modern Korea 2

Best Entertainment Program

Hangout with Yoo (MBC)

Best Supporting Actress – Movie

Kim Sun Young from Three Sisters

Best Supporting Actor – Movie

 Park Jung Min from Deliver Us From Evil

Best Supporting Actress – TV

Yeom Hye Ran of The Uncanny Counter

Best Supporting Actor – TV

Oh Jung Se from It’s Okay To Not Be Okay

Young Theater Award

Jung Jin Sae

Best Screenplay – Movie

Park Ji Wan – The Day I Died writer

Best Screenplay – TV

Kim Soo Jin Beyond Evil writer

Technical Award – Movie

Jung Sung Jin and Jung Cheol Min (VFX) from Space Sweepers

Technical Award – TV

Cho Sang Kyung from It’s Okay To Not Be Okay

Best New Director – Movie

Director Yoon Dan Bi from Moving On

Best New Actress – Movie

Choi Joong Woon from Moving On

Best New Actor – Movie

Hong Kyung from Innocence

Best New Actress – TV

Park Ju Hyun from Extracurricular

Best New Actor – TV

Lee Do Hyun from 18 Again

Congratulations to all the winners!

Related posts

Leave a Comment